Subscription and distribution subscription@hour.ca

Listings listings@hour.ca

Letter to Editor or any contributor letters@hour.ca

Classifieds classifieds@hour.ca

Advertising in the newspaper advertising@hour.ca

Advertising on the Web Site web.advertising@hour.ca

Questions about our Web Site info@hour.ca

Human Resources/Careers resume@hour.ca

Any other question info@hour.ca

Address
New address as of October 7th, 2013
260 Queen St
Montreal, Quebec
H3C 2N8

General Line: (514) 848-0777
Toll-free: 1-877-631-8647
Fax: (514) 848-9004